ISTANBUL (Headquarters)

Address:
Balmumcu Mahallesi,
Zincirlikuyu Yolu No. 10
Besiktas 34349 Istanbul, Turkey
Contact Person:
Alima Terzioğlu
Email:
enka@enka.com
Phone:
+90 212 376 10 00
Fax:
+90 212 376 19 80

ANKARA

Address:
Çamlıca Mahallesi 145. Sokak
No:9 06200
GİMAT – Yenimahalle, Ankara, Turkey
Contact Person:
Mustafa Gecek
Email:
ankara@enka.com
Phone:
+90 312 418 50 60 / +90 312 418 36 52
Fax:
+90 312 418 36 63 / +90 312 425 57 65

AKTAU

Address:
Microdistrict, 8 Building 39 A,
Business center “Elite Aliance”,
Office # 110, 130000,
Aktau, Republic of Kazakhstan
Contact Person:
Aklema Rakhmetova
Email:
aklema.rakhmetova@enka.com
Phone:
+7 7292 53 07 60 / +7292 53 07 11
Fax:
+7 7292 53 07 75

ALMATY

Address:
Al-Farabai Street 69,
050040
Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
Contact Person:
Luman Demirci
Email:
ldemirci@enka.com
Phone:
+7 701 218 22 58

ATYRAU

Address:
Senimdi Kurylys LLP,
Atyrau City Valihanova Street,
21 B Blok – 7, 060000 Atyrau,
Republic of Kazakhstan
Contact Person:
Soner Boyan
Email:
sboyan@senimdi.kz
Phone:
+7 7122 521 148
Fax:
+7 7122 521 149

BASRA

Address:
Iraq Branch – Manawi Basha,
Al Kahera District,
Manawi Basha’ Private School Lane,
House # 37, Basra, Iraq
Contact Person:
Mustafa Kevser / Jinan Saad Mohammed
Email:
mkevser@enka.com
jinan.mohammet@enka.com
Phone:
+964 780 083 36 56 / +964 782 174 1069

CHINA

Address:
No.17, Xing Ye Zhong Lu, East Park,
Ningbo Free Trade Zone,
Beilun, Ningbo 315800 People’s
Republic of China
Contact Person:
Ümit Sırdaş
Email:
usirdas@enka.com
Phone:
+86 574 86 82 10 20 ext:303 / +86 574 86 82 10 29

CLUJ-NAPOCA

Address:
Cluj Napoca,
69 Fagului Street Ground Floor Apt.1
Cluj County Romania

Contact Person:
Tamer Arisoy
Email:
tarisoy@rmw.ro
Phone:
+40 741 199 330

ERBIL

Address:
Erbil Gas Power Station,
Pirdawud Village, Makhmur Road,
Erbil, Iraq
Contact Person:
Alp Bayramoğlu
Email:
abayramoglu@enka.com
Phone:
+90 530 387 13 12 / +964 750 895 73 49

GABON

Address:
ENKA – Gabon Branch B.P. 23765
Libreville-Gabon
Contact Person:
Ayhan Yeltik
Email:
ayeltik@enka.com
Phone:
+241 04 84 82 70 / +241 04 84 82 82

GEORGIA

Address:
Old Tbilisi district,
Kote Marjanishvili str., No:16a
Tbilisi, 0102, Georgia
Contact Person:
Cenk Cavlaz / Emre Ozturk
Email:
cenk.cavlaz@enka.com
emre.ozturk@enka.com
Phone:
+995 322 744 884

HOOFDDORP

Address:
Jupiterstraat 55 2132
HC Hoofddorp,The Netherlands
Contact Person:
Anne Refos
Email:
anne.refos@enka.com
Phone:
+31 23 565 24 65

JAKARTA

Address:
Representative Office in Indonesia,
Jl.Prof.Dr. Satrio No.18
Axa Tower 45th Fl. Kuningan City,
Jakarta Selatan 12940, Republic of Indonesia

Contact Person:
Mehmet Sinan Cin
Email:
jakarta@enka.com
Phone:
+62 21 3005 3552
Fax:
+62 21 3005 3600

MOSCOW

Address:
Moscow Head Office,
Presnenskaya Nab. Bldg. 10, Block C,
Floor 58 123112,
Moscow, Russian Federation
Contact Person:
Baris Gunel
Email:
moscowheadoffice@enka.com
Phone:
+7 499 922 35 00
Fax:
+7 499 922 35 01

MUSCAT

Address:
ENKA & Company LLC, PO.Box: 10,
PC: 105, Building No. 474,
Flat No. 21-A, 18 November street,
Al Azaiba North, Sultanate of Oman

Contact Person:
Ozgur Gonullu
Email:
ogonullu@enka.com
Phone:
+968 244 90 798
Fax:
+968 244 91 468

PRISTINA

Address:
Pejton “Mujo Ulqinaku” 5/9,
4th Floor,
Pristine Kosovo
Contact Person:
Ozger Inal
Email:
oinal@enka.com
Phone:
+386 43 772 555
Fax:
+386 38 772 999

TIRANA

Address:
Str. Ibrahim Rugova,
Sky Tower, 9/1 floor,
Tirana, Albania
Contact Person:
Sebahattin Demiryurek
Email:
sdemiryurek@enka.com
sdemiryurek@bekmp.com
Phone:
+386 49 777 151

TRIPOLI

Address:
Al Qarama Discrict,
Bridge Tellaced Side
Tripoli, Libya

Contact Person:
Ali Caliskan
Email:
acaliskan@enka.com
Phone:
+ 964 780 917 83 42