İSTANBUL (Merkez)

Adres:
Balmumcu Mahallesi,
Zincirlikuyu Yolu No. 10
Beşiktaş 34349 İstanbul, Türkiye
İlgili Kişi:
Alima Terzioğlu
E-posta:
enka@enka.com
İK (İş Başvurusu için):
Email:
hr@enka.com
Telefon:
+90 212 376 10 00
Faks:
+90 212 376 19 80

ANKARA

Adres:
Çamlıca Mahallesi 145. Sokak
No:9 06200
GİMAT – Yenimahalle, Ankara, Türkiye
İlgili Kişi:
Mustafa Geçek
E-posta:
ankara@enka.com
Telefon:
+90 312 418 50 60 / +90 312 418 36 52
Faks:
+90 312 418 36 63 / +90 312 425 57 65

AKTAU

Adres:
Microdistrict, 8 Building 39 A,
Business center “Elite Aliance”,
Office # 110, 130000,
Aktau, Kazakistan
İlgili Kişi:
Aklema Rakhmetova
E-posta:
aklema.rakhmetova@enka.com
Telefon:
+7 7292 53 07 97 / +7 7292 53 07 60 / +7 701 511 22 08
Faks:
+7 7292 53 07 75

ALMATI

Adres:
Al-Farabai Street 69,
050040
Almatı, Kazakistan
İlgili Kişi:
Luman Demirci
E-posta:
ldemirci@enka.com
Telefon:
+7 701 218 22 58

ATYRAU

Adres:
Senimdi Kurylys LLP, Atyrau City, Sh.Ualikhanov Sokak 21, 
Blok 2, bodrum katı no:7
(residential complex Tomiris, apart Atyrau-Zharyk) 060011, Kazakistan
İlgili Kişi:
Soner Boyan
E-posta:
sboyan@senimdi.kz
Telefon:
+7 712 252 11 48 / +7 701 748 12 22 (mob)
Faks:
+7 712 303 36 35

BASRA

Adres:
Irak Ofis – Manawi Basha,
Al Kahera District,
Manawi Basha’ Private School Lane,
House # 37, Basra, Irak
İlgili Kişi:
Mustafa Kevser / Jinan Saad Mohammed
E-posta:
mkevser@enka.com
jinan.mohammet@enka.com
Telefon:
+964 782 174 1069

CAKARTA

Adres:
Endonezya Temsilcilik Ofisi,
Jl.Prof.Dr. Satrio No.18
Axa Tower 45th Fl. Kuningan City,
Jakarta Selatan 12940, Endonezya Cumhuriyeti
İlgili Kişi:
Mehmet Sinan Cin
E-posta:
jakarta@enka.com
Telefon:
+62 21 3005 3552
Faks:
+62 21 3005 3600

ÇİN

Adres:
No.17, Middle Xing Ye Road,
Ningbo Free Trade Zone,
Beilun, Ningbo 315800 Çin
İlgili Kişi:
Aras Şahin
E-posta:
ASahin@enka.com
Telefon:
+86 574 86 82 10 20 ext:303 / +86 574 86 82 10 29

CLUJ-NAPOCA

Adres:
Cluj Napoca,
69 Fagului Street Ground Floor Apt.1
Cluj County Romanya
İlgili Kişi:
Tamer Arısoy
E-posta:
tarisoy@rmw.ro

Telefon:
+40 741 199 330

ERBİL

Adres:
Erbil Gas Power Station,
Pirdawud Village, Makhmur Road,
Erbil, Irak
İlgili Kişi:
Alp Bayramoğlu
E-posta:
abayramoglu@enka.com
Telefon:
+964 750 895 73 49

GABON

Adres:
ENKA – Gabon Ofis B.P. 23765
Libreville-Gabon
İlgili Kişi:
Ayhan Yeltik
E-posta:
ayeltik@enka.com
Telefon:
+241 04 84 82 82

GÜRCİSTAN

Adres:
Old Tbilisi district,
Kote Marjanishvili str., No:16a
Tiflis, 0102, Gürcistan
İlgili Kişi:
Emre Öztürk
E-posta:
emre.ozturk@enka.com
Telefon:
+995 322 744 884

HOOFDDORP

Adres:
Jupiterstraat 55 2132
HC Hoofddorp,Hollanda
İlgili Kişi:
Anne Refos
E-posta:
anne.refos@enka.com
Telefon:
+31 23 565 24 65

MOSKOVA

Adres:
Moskova Merkez,
Presnenskaya Nab. Bldg. 10, Block C,
Floor 58 123112,
Moskova, Rusya Federasyonu
İlgili Kişi:
Barış Günel
E-posta:
moscowheadoffice@enka.com
Telefon:
+7 499 922 35 00
Faks:
+7 499 922 35 01

PRİŞTİNE

Adres:
Pejton “Mujo Ulqinaku” 5/9,
4th Floor,
Priştine, Kosova
İlgili Kişi:
Özger Inal
E-posta:
oinal@enka.com
Telefon:
+386 43 772 555
Faks:
+386 38 772 999

SUUDİ ARABİSTAN

Adres:
King Saud Road, 
Shahad Tower, Office No 2A,
B.O. Box (6160), El-Huber,
Suudi Arabistan Krallığı
İlgili Kişi:
Serkan Bilgen
E-posta:
sbilgen@enka.com
Telefon:
+966 01381 777 85

TİRANA

Adres:
Str. Ibrahim Rugova,
Sky Tower, 9/1 floor,
Tirana, Albania
İlgili Kişi:
Sebahattin Demiryurek
E-posta:
sdemiryurek@enka.com
sdemiryurek@bekmp.com
Telefon:
+386 49 777 151

 

TRİPOLİ

Adres:
Zawiat Al-Dahmani, Ashshatt Str.
Blocks No.5, Floor: 3, Office No: 6
Tripoli, Libya

İlgili Kişi:
İslam Kınacı
E-posta:
islam.kinaci@enka.com
Telefon:
+ 218 91 211 31 33 / +219 92 211 31 33