OUR OFFICES

AKTAU

Contact Person:

Address:
Microdistrict, 8 Building 39 A, Business center “Elite Aliance”, Office # 110, 130000, Aktau, Republic of Kazakhstan
Bülent Eğlence
Email:
Bulent.Eglence@enka.com
Phone: +7  701 533 43 99

ALMATY

Address:
Al-Farabai Street 69, 050040 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
Contact Person:
Luman Demirci
Email: ldemirci@enka.com
Phone: +7 701 218 22 58

ANKARA

Address:
Çamlıca Mahallesi 145. Sokak No:9 06200 GİMAT – Yenimahalle, Ankara, Turkey
Contact Person:
Harun Koşar
Email: ankara@enka.com
Phone: +90 312 418 50 60
Fax: +90 312 418 36 63

ATYRAU

Address:
Sh.Ualikhanov Street 21, Block 2, basement (ground floor) place no:7 (residential complex Tomiris, apart Atyrau-Zharyk) 060011, Atyrau, Republic of Kazakhstan
Contact Person:
Soner Boyan
Email: bsoner@senimdi.com
Phone: +7 712 252 11 48
+7 701 748 12 22 (mob)
Fax: +7 712 303 36 35

BASRA

Address:
Iraq Branch – Manawi Basha, Al Kahera District, Manawi Basha’ Private School Lane, House # 37, Basra, Iraq
Contact Person:
Mustafa Kevser
Jinan Saad Mohammed
Email:
mkevser@enka.com jinan.mohammet@enka.com
Phone: +964 782 174 10 69

BUDAPEST

Address:
Árpád fejedelem útja 26-28. 1023 Budapest, Hungary
Contact Person:
Uğur Yurttutan
Email: uyurttutan@enka.com
Phone: +90 212 376 15 97
Fax: +90 212 274 25 72

CLUJ-NAPOCA

Address:
Cluj Napoca, 69 Fagului Street Ground Floor Apt.1 Cluj County Romania
Contact Person:
Tamer Arisoy
Email: tarisoy@rmw.ro
Phone: +40 741 199 330

DUBLIN

Address:
Dublin, Ireland
Contact Person:
Duygu Erpolat
Email:
duygu.erpolat@enka.com
Phone: +353 (0) 83 066 4000

ERBIL

Address:
Erbil Gas Power Station, Pirdawud Village, Makhmur Road, Erbil, Iraq
Contact Person:
Alp Bayramoğlu
Email:
abayramoglu@enka.com
Phone: +964 750 780 64 56

HOOFDDORP

Address:
Diamantlaan 15, 2132 WV HC Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Contact Person:
Anne Refos
Email: anne.refos@enka.com
Phone: +31 23 565 24 65

ISTANBUL (Headquarters)

Address:
Balmumcu Mahallesi, Zincirlikuyu Yolu No. 10 Besiktas,  34349,  Istanbul, Turkey
Contact Person:
Alima Terzioğlu
Email: enka@enka.com
HR (For Recruitment):
Email:  recruitment@enka.com
Phone:+90 212 376 10 00
Fax: +90 212 376 19 80

LIBREVILLE

Address:
ENKA – Gabon Branch B.P. 23765 Libreville, Gabon
Contact Person:
Ayhan Yeltik
Email: ayeltik@enka.com
Phone: +241 074 84 82 82

MOSCOW

Address:
Moscow Head Office, Presnenskaya Nab. Bldg. 10, Block C, Floor 58 123112, Moscow, Russian Federation
Contact Person:
Baris Gunel
Email:
moscowheadoffice@enka.com
Phone: +7 499 922 35 00
Fax: +7 499 922 35 01

NINGBO

Address:
No.17, Middle Xing Ye Road, Ningbo Free Trade Zone, Beilun, Ningbo 315800, People’s Republic of China
Contact Person:
Aras Şahin
Email: ASahin@enka.com
Phone: +86 574 86 82 10 20 ext:303
+86 574 86 82 10 29

PRISTINA

Address:
Pejton “Mujo Ulqinaku” 5/9, 4th Floor, Pristina,  Kosovo
Contact Person:
Erdoğan Kılıç
Email: ekilic@enka.com
Phone: +383 43 772 555
Fax: +383 38 772 999

TBILISI

Address:
Vazha Pshavela avenue No:71 Block 1, Floor 5, Office No:29 Tbilisi, Georgia
Contact Person:
Emre Ozturk
Email: emre.ozturk@enka.com
Phone: +995 322 744 884

TIRANA

Address:
Str. Ibrahim Rugova, Sky Tower, 9/1 floor, Tirana, Albania
Contact Person:
Sebahattin Demiryurek
Email:
sdemiryurek@enka.com / sdemiryurek@bekmp.com
Phone: +383 49 777 151

TRABLUS

Address:
Zawiat Al Dahmani, Ashshatt Str. Blocks No:5, Floor: 3, Office No:6 Trablus, Libya
Contact Person:
İslam Kınacı
Email: islam.kinaci@enka.com
Phone: + 218 91 211 31 33
+218 92 211 31 33